Staff Directory & Emails

SCA Staff Directory 

Teaching Staff

Department & Subjects

Email

Mr. R. Adams Social Studies                                    AdamsR@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. J. Arenburg Options & Opportunities (O2) ArenburgJ@ccrsb.ca
Mr. K. Aucoin Health, Physical Education, Family Studies AucoinK@ccrsb.ca
     
Dr. S. Armstrong Administration, Principal
Ms. Catherine Campbell Healthy Living, Yoga CampbellC@ccrsb.ca
Mr. J. Crewe Math 8 and 10 CreweJA@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. T. Deveau French DeveauT@ccrsb.ca
Ms. C. Finch ELA 7-10, Soc. St 8, EAL 10 FinchCR@ccrsb.ca
Mr. T. Fitzgerald Science 7-8 FitzgeraldB@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. K. Gamblin Family Studies 7-12 GamblinK@ccrsb.ca
Ms. Geddes-McDowall BIO11, SCI10, OCYNS11, SOC12, MTW12, IND LIV12 Geddes-McDowallML@ccrsb.ca
Mr. S. Gibbs ELP Coordinator, Tech Ed GibbsS@ccrsb.ca
Mr. S. Hagell French, Soc. St, Healthy Living 7 HagellSM@ccrsb.ca
Mr. G. Kingston Mathematics, Chemistry, Biology KingstonG@ccrsb.ca
Ms S. Lachance Learning Centre LachanceSN@ccrsb.ca
Ms. J. Layden Mathematics 7 LaydenJ@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. M. Legacy Integrated/ Core French LegacyM@ccrsb.ca
Mrs. H. MacDonald Student Services (Program Support) MacDonaldHJ2@ccrsb.ca
     
     

Mr. K. Spencer

Administration, Vice- Principal, Athletic Director

Ms. H. Mumford* Guidance MumfordH@ccrsb.ca
Mr. J. O'Brien Grade 8 Mathematics

OBrienJ@ccrsb.ca

Mrs. K. O'Leary Administration, Vice-Principal, Registrar OlearyK@ccrsb.ca
Mr. D. Perry Math, Physics 11 & 12 PerryD@ccrsb.ca
Mr. G. Renouf Cdn. His 11, Glo His 12,  S.St 9 RenoufG@ccrsb.ca
     
Mr. C. Ross* English 11-12 RossC@ccrsb.ca
     
Mrs. Jennifer Spencer ELA 7, Soc. St 7 SpencerJ@ccrsb.ca
Mr. B. Verge Physical Education 12, PHEAL 11 VergeB@ccrce.ca
Ms. Vroom Technology Education  
     
Mrs. L. Welton Resource WeltonL@ccrsb.ca
     
*Dept. Heads  

   

Admin. Assistants

Info. Specialist/Librarian

Custodial

Mrs. K. MacPhee Ms. Evelyn Trainer

Mrs. Shelley Meagher

Ms. A. Seymour  

Mrs. G. Gill 

   

Mr. I. Barkhouse

   

Mrs. K. MacKenzie

   

Ms. Patti Langille

                                                                  

Teacher Assistants   Supervisors
Mrs. S. Barnhill        Ms. S. Hughes Ms. Lorelei Smith
Mrs. V. Digdon Ms. Nadine Clark  
Mrs. C. Degroot    
Mrs. L. Verboom    
Ms. D. Messervey